1 1 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Local Authorities with exceedances of NO2 annual mean limit
value (based on 2013 compliance assessment)
Ashfield District Council
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Basildon District Council
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Birmingham City Council
Blaby District Council
Bolsover District Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Poole Borough Council
Spelthorne Borough Council
Boston Borough Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Bradford City Council
Brentwood Borough Council
Brighton and Hove Council
Bristol City Council
Bromsgrove District Council
Broxbourne Borough Council
Broxtowe Borough Council
Burnley Borough Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Castle Point Borough Council
Charnwood Borough Council
Chelmsford Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council
Cherwell District Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Chorley Borough Council
Christchurch Borough Council
Coventry City Council
Crawley Borough Council
Dartford Borough Council
Derby City Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
East Hertfordshire District Council
East Riding of Yorkshire
East Staffordshire Borough Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Elmbridge Borough Council
Epping Forest District Council
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Erewash Borough Council
Fareham Borough Council
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council

Gedling Borough Council
Guildford Borough Council
Halton Borough Council
Hart District Council
Havant Borough Council
Hertsmere Borough Council
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
Kingston-upon-Hull City Council
Kirklees Metropolitan Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Leeds City Council
Leicester City Council
Liverpool City Council
Luton Borough Council
Maidstone Borough Council
Manchester City Council
Medway Council
Middlesbrough Borough Council
Mole Valley District Council
New Forest District Council
Newcastle City Council
Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Tyneside Council
North Warwickshire Borough Council
Northampton Borough Council
Nottingham City Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Oxford City Council
Peterborough Council
Plymouth City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Preston Borough Council
Reading Borough Council
Redcar and Cleeveland Borough Council
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Rochford District Council
Rossendale Borough Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rugby Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Salford Metropolitan Borough Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
Slough Borough Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
South Gloucestershire District Council
South Gloucesteletile Digther Controll

South Northamptonshire Council
South Oxfordshire District Council
South Ribble Borough Council
South Staffordshire District Council
South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Southampton Council
Southend Borough Council
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
Stafford Borough Council Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Sunderland City Council
Surrey Health District Council
Swindon Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Three Rivers District Council
Thurrock Council
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
Vale of White Horse District Council
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Warrington Borough Council
Watford Borough Council
Waverley Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield District Council
West Berkshire Council
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
Winchester City Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council
Wokingham District Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Barking and Dagenham, London Borough of
Barnet, London Borough of
Bexley, London Borough of
Brent, London Borough of
Bromley Council, London Borough of
Camden, London Borough of
Corporation of the City of London
Croydon, London Borough of
Ealing, London Borough of
Enfield, London Borough of
Greenwich, London Borough of
Hackney, London Borough of
Hammersmith & Fulham, London Borough of
Haringey, London Borough of
- ·

Harrow, London Borough of
Havering, London Borough of
Hillingdon, London Borough of
Hounslow, London Borough of
Islington, London Borough of
Kensington & Chelsea, Royal Borough of
Kingston upon Thames, Royal Borough of
Lambeth, London Borough of
Lewisham, London Borough of
Merton, London Borough of
Newham, London Borough of
Redbridge, London Borough of
Richmond, London Borough of
Southwark, London Borough of
Sutton, London Borough of
Tower Hamlets, London Borough of
Waltham Forest, London Borough of
Wandsworth, London Borough of
Westminster, London Borough of
Aberdeen City Council
Dundee City Council
Edinburgh City Council
Falkirk Council
Glasgow City Council
North Lanarkshire Council
Renfrewshire Council
South Lanarkshire Council
West Lothian Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Cardiff County Council
Flintshire County Council
Neath & Port Talbot County Borough Council
Newport City Council
Rhondda-Cynon-Taff Council
Torfaen County Borough Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Belfast City Council
Castlereagh Borough Council
North Down Borough Council
Durham
Wiltshire Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Cheshire East
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Bath & North East Somerset
Lincoln City Council
South Bucks